Latest Products http://www.impexomatic.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:53:52 +0530 en-us http://www.impexomatic.co.in Gypsum Lumps And Powder http://www.impexomatic.co.in/gypsum-lumps.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/gypsum-lumps.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are importer of gypsum lumps and powder. Plastic Granules http://www.impexomatic.co.in/plastic-granules.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/plastic-granules.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Variety of PP Granule for Multiple Usage  Types we have  Virgin  Milky  White PP Color PP Cotton Yarn http://www.impexomatic.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30s Carded Yarns  32s Carded Yarns  34s Carded Yarns  40s Carded Yarns  41s Carded Yarns  60s Carded Yarns  Woven and Non Woven Fabrics and bags http://www.impexomatic.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are trading in all kinds of woven and non woven fabrics and bags. Indian Pulses http://www.impexomatic.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tur Daal Chana Daal Moong Daal Masoor Daal Urad Daal Whole lentils  Green Moong Confectionery Products http://www.impexomatic.co.in/confectionery-products.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/confectionery-products.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Choclates  Imported Biscuites  Imported Soft Drinks Imported Cookies Agriculture Products http://www.impexomatic.co.in/agriculture-products.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/agriculture-products.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.impexomatic.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cavendish Banana Pomagranate  Grapes Malta Onion http://www.impexomatic.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have Onion, Green Chilly, Red Dry Chilly  Dates http://www.impexomatic.co.in/dates.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/dates.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have all types of dates ajwa,kalmi,muzafati bam,sukhri,medjool,safawi,barhee,khudri,kimia and origin is saudi and oman. Grey Cotton Fabrics http://www.impexomatic.co.in/grey-cotton-fabrics.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/grey-cotton-fabrics.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lenght 140 Meter Width 35 to 39 Inch GSM 70 to 110 Weight 14 to 16 KG Color White / Grey Basmati Rice http://www.impexomatic.co.in/basmati-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/basmati-non-basmati-rice.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 SELLA WHITE 1121 GOLDEN SELLA  1509 SELLA WHITE RAW 1509 GOLDEN SELLA Non Basmati Rice http://www.impexomatic.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Raw IR 64 Parboiled G9 Cavendish Banana http://www.impexomatic.co.in/g9-cavendish-banana.htm http://www.impexomatic.co.in/g9-cavendish-banana.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 G9 Cavendish Banana